TGE Timeline of Events —7/8th Sept

On 8th September, IX Swap will be conducting our Token Generation Event with 3 platforms; KuCoin Exchange, Occam.fi and Poolz.Finance.

Here’s a breakdown of events for each platform; which includes IDO/IEO opening and closing timelines, listing schedules, and safety and security during the launch.

KuCoin

  • 3rd Sept — IEO subscription begins
  • 8th Sept 00:00 UTC / 08:00 SGT — IEO Subscription ends
  • 8th Sept 09:00 UTC / 17:00 SGT — KuCoin will deduct the corresponding amount of KCS in the qualified users’ Trading Account and distribute the corresponding amount of IXS

For more information, click here.

Occam.fi

  • 7th Sept — Whitelist Results
  • 7th Sept 14:00 UTC / 22:00 SGT — Occam Pool Opens
  • 7th Sept 17:00 UTC / 01:00 SGT — Occam Pool Closes
  • 8th Sept 13:00 UTC / 21:00 SGT — Claim IXS

During the duration that the Occam pool is opened, the IX Swap telegram group will be muted for security reasons.

Poolz.Finance

  • 7th Sept — Whitelist Results
  • 7th Sept 21:00 UTC / 05:00 SGT — Poolz Pool Opens
  • 8th Sept 07:00 UTC / 15:00 SGT — Poolz Pool Closes
  • 8th Sept 13:00 UTC / 21:00 SGT — Claim IXS

During the duration that the Poolz pool is opened, the IX Swap telegram group will be muted for security reasons.

7/8th Sept Timeline of Events

  • 7th Sept 14:00 UTC / 22:00 SGT — Occam Pool Opens
    (IXS Telegram Group is Muted)
  • 7th Sept 17:00 UTC / 01:00 SGT — Occam Pool Closes
  • 7th Sept 21:00 UTC / 05:00 SGT — Poolz Pool Opens
  • 8th Sept 00:00 UTC / 08:00 SGT — KuCoin IEO Subscription Ends
  • 8th Sept 07:00 UTC / 15:00 SGT — Poolz Pool Closes
  • 8th Sept 09:00 UTC / 17:00 SGT — KuCoin Token Distribution (No IXS withdrawals allowed for 24hours)
  • 8th Sept 13:00 UTC / 21:00 SGT — Claim IXS

The price of the IDO/IEO has been set at $0.14 across and all public sale participants will have a 3 months vesting schedule, this is consistent across all platforms and all public sale terms remain unchanged.

Trading will commence shortly after the closure of all sales. Details on trading will be announced soon… Please stay tuned for the announcements.

Safety and Security

  1. During the IDO/IEO, the official Telegram community will be muted to prevent admin impersonators from misleading the community.
  2. The IXS token contract will be officially announced on all IX Swap social media platforms on 8th September. Please do not attempt to search for it before the announcement is made as multiple fake $IXS tokens are expected.
  3. The IX Swap team and admins will NEVER direct message you first.
  4. The IX Swap team will not be performing the IDO on our own platform.

About IX Swap

IX Swap is the “Uniswap” for STOs and TSOs, the regulatory and liquidity solution for security tokens and tokenized stocks.

IX Swap will be the FIRST platform to provide liquidity pools and automated market making functions for the STO/TSO industry. The platform will be the first DeFi platform to facilitate the trading of security tokens through licensed custodians and security brokers which will provide actual ownership and claim over these real world assets.

Website | Telegram Ann | Telegram | Twitter | Linkedin | Medium | YouTube